Website Manager

HAMILTON GIRLS SOCCER CLUB

News Detail

2

Nov, 2017

NEW EMAIL ADDRESSES!


The Hamilton Girls Soccer Club's Recreation Board now has new email address!

These may be used when contacting these club members and can be used immediately.




EXECUTIVE BOARD CONTACTS

POSITION NAME  EMAIL 
President
 Tom Slater President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Vice President
 Karole King Vice_President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Treasurer
 Theresa Fox Treasurer@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Secretary
Theresa Nezezon  Secretary@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Referee Assignor  
 Roberto Scelza r_scelza@yahoo.com
Director of Coaching
  Coaching@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Director of Communications
 Jim Gill Communications@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
     

DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
DIVISION
(Ages)
NAME EMAIL
Micro
(Under 6)

Tom Slater  tslater1818@gmail.com
Division D
(U7 & U8)

Andrea O'Brien D_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division C
(U9 & U10)

Roberto Scelza 
 C_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division B
(U11 & U12)

Ed Buker B_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division A/Senior 
(U13 to U18)
Gary Barnhart SeniorA_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com