Website Manager

HAMILTON GIRLS SOCCER CLUB

BOARD MEMBERS: REC

POSITION NAME  EMAIL 
 President
 Ed Buker President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Vice President
 Karole King  Vice_President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Treasurer
 Theresa Fox  Treasurer@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Secretary
 Theresa Nezezon      Secretary@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Referee Assignor  
 Roberto Scelza r_scelza@yahoo.com
 Director of Coaching
   Coaching@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Director of Communications
 James Gill  Communications@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
     
     

DIVISION DIRECTORS

DIVISION
(Ages)
NAME EMAIL
Micro
(Under 6)

Ed Buker   President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division D
(U7 & U8)

Andrea O'Brien D_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division C
(U9 & U10)

Roberto Scelza 
 C_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division B
(U11 & U12)

Ed Buker B_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division A/Senior 
(U13 to U18)
Gary Barnhart SeniorA_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
     

2017 HGSC Rec Board Meeting Schedule

(all at Switlik unless otherwise noted)


FALL                                           WINTER                          SPRING                     SUMMER                      
9/17/2017 
9/24/2017 (pics: 9-9:30)
10/15/2017 
11/19/2017
12/17/2017
JAN
FEB         
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUG 

 

 

All building usage is from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm except for picture day.