Website Manager

HAMILTON GIRLS SOCCER CLUB

BOARD MEMBERS: REC

POSITION NAME  EMAIL 
 President
 Ed Buker President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Vice President
 Karole King  Vice_President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Treasurer
 Theresa Fox  Treasurer@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Secretary
 Theresa Nezezon      Secretary@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Referee Assignor  
 Roberto Scelza r_scelza@yahoo.com
 Director of Coaching
   Coaching@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Director of Communications
 James Gill  Communications@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
     
     

DIVISION DIRECTORS

DIVISION
(Ages)
NAME EMAIL
Micro
(Under 6)

Ed Buker   President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division D
(U7 & U8)

Andrea O'Brien D_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division C
(U9 & U10)

Roberto Scelza 
 C_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division B
(U11 & U12)

Jim Gill B_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division A/Senior 
(U13 to U18)
Gary Barnhart SeniorA_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
     

2018 HGSC Rec Board Meeting Schedule

(all at Switlik unless otherwise noted)



   
01/21/2018
05/20/2018
08/26/2018-(*Coaches Meeting
12/16/2018
02/18/2018
06/17/2018 -(@McManimon)
09/16/2018         
03/18/2018
07/15/2018-(@McManimon)
10/21/2018
04/15/2018
08/19/2018
11/18/2018

 

 

All building usage is from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm except for picture day which is slated to be on 09/23/2018.