Website Manager

HAMILTON GIRLS SOCCER CLUB

BOARD MEMBERS : CLUB CONTACTS

For general questions about our RECREATION Program please email  Communications@HamiltonGirlsSoccer.com or contact us through our Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/hamiltongirlssoccer/

For questions and information about our COMPETITIVE Program Wildcats FC please email president@hamiltonwildcatsfc.com

BOARD MEMBERS: RECREATIONAL

POSITION NAME  EMAIL 
 President
 Ed Buker President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Vice President
 Karole King  Vice_President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Treasurer
 Theresa Fox  Treasurer@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 SecretaryJames Gill  Secretary@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Referee Assignor  
 Roberto Scelza officiating@hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Player Development
Chelsea King  Player_Development@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
 Director of Communications
 James Gill  Communications@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
     
     

DIVISION DIRECTORS

DIVISION
(Ages)
NAME EMAIL
Micro
(Under 6)

Chelsea King Player_Development@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division D
(U7 & U8)

Andrea O'Brien D_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division C
(U9 & U10)

<Empty>
President@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division B
(U11 & U12)

Jim Gill B_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com
Division A/Senior 
(U13 to U18)
Gary Barnhart SeniorA_Division@Hamiltongirlssoccer.com